Subic

Workshop

Manila

Cebu

Boracay

Palawan

Davao

πŸ“Œ Block 2, Lot 14-F, Argonaut Highway, Subic Port District, SBFZ

☎️ Tel: (47) 252-5468
πŸ“± Mob: +63 917-832-3447
πŸ“§ Email: sales@broadwatermarine.com

πŸ“ŒΒ  BLDG. 1431 Argonaut Highway,
Boton Area, Subic Bay Freeport Zone

☎️ Tel: (47) 250-2726
πŸ“± Mob: +63 939-922-3238
πŸ“§ Email:
workshop@broadwatermarine.com

πŸ“ŒUnit 39-41 Ground floor,
HK Sun Plaza, Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City

☎️ Tel: (02) 551-1813
πŸ“± Mob: +63 917-829-3508
πŸ“§ Email: manila@broadwatermarine.com

πŸ“Œ Cebu Yacht Club, Building 1, Pusok,
Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu

☎️ Tel: (32) 341-0474
πŸ“± Mob: +63 917-327-7931
πŸ“§ Email: cebu@broadwatermarine.com

πŸ“Œ Bantud Manoc-Manoc,
Β Malay, Boracay, Aklan

☎️ Tel: (36) 288-2709
πŸ“± Mob: +63 918-963-8155
πŸ“§ Email: boracay@broadwatermarine.com

πŸ“Œ 51 Roxas Street Barangay Maligaya,
Puerto Princesa, Palawan

πŸ“± Mob1: +63 917-832-3449
πŸ“± Mob2: +63 999-222-6002
πŸ“§ Email: palawan@broadwatermarine.com

πŸ“Œ Kilometer 13,
Β Panacan, Davao City

πŸ“± Mob1: +63 918-963-8151
πŸ“± Mob2: +63 912-309-6305
πŸ“§ Email: davao@broadwatermarine.com

BlankMap-Philippines_grey

Subic

Manila

Cebu

Boracay

Puerto Princesa

Davao

Have any queries?

We're here to help.​

Sales

Reach out to our sales team for personalized assistance and expert guidance!

Phone : (047) 252-5468
Mobile: +63 939-922-3238

Workshop

Experience unparalleled services and solutions. Maintenance, Repairs, Boat Storage, Launch, and Recovery

Phone : (047) 250-2726
Mobile: +63 917-829-3507

Admin

Get in touch with our admin department for all your queries and administrative assistance!

Phone : (047) 250-2110
Local 113

Finance

Get financial clarity and guidance. Contact our dedicated finance department!

Phone : (047) 250-2110
Local 102

Business Hours

Mondays to Fridays

From 8:00AM to 5:00PM PHT

Saturdays

Sales – 8:00AM to 1:00PM PHT

Admin/Finance – 8:00AM to 12nn PHT

Sundays

CLOSED

Don't be a stranger!

You tell us. We listen.

We understand that you may have some queries or questions regarding our products/services.

We would be more than happy to assist you. Please feel free to email us your queries, and we will provide you with the necessary information promptly.

Shopping Cart